Kontakt

Management

Christian Condrup

CEO & Consultant

040-694 10 51
christian.condrup@ccit.se


Stefan Ousbeck

Partner & Consultant

040-694 10 53
stefan.ousbeck@ccit.se


Fatima Svanberg

Finance & HR Manager

040-694 10 52
fatima.svanberg@ccit.se


Sale

Thomas Nilsson

Business advisor & Sale

040-694 10 66
thomas.nilsson@ccit.se


Nathalie Johansson

Finance Assistant

040-12 29 05
nathalie.johansson@ccit.se


Consultants

Richard Lövgren

Consultant

040-694 10 54
richard.lovgren@ccit.se


Martin Malmqvist

Consultant

040-694 10 55
martin.malmqvist@ccit.se


Christian Lundgren

Consultant

040-694 10 61
christian.lundgren@ccit.se


Simon Leliévre

Support Specialist

010-16 16 760
simon.lelievre@ccit.se


Daniel Adolfsson

Consultant

040-694 10 67
daniel.adolfsson@ccit.se


Alexander Johansson

Consultant

010-17 83 212
alexander.johansson@ccit.se